FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

Videos and Quizzes: The PLO Mastermind includes unlimited access to all our courses and content library (700+ PLO strategy videos and 350+ quizzes).

Private Livestreams: Access to attend weekly Q&A and study live streaming sessions with the PLO Mastermind coaches.

Software: Access to the Preflop Helper bot in our Discord server. For a limited time, we are also including access to our new GTO PLO Trainer Beta software.

Downloads: Access to Preflop Charts, Postflop Shortcuts and other Downloadable resources. The PLO Mastermind does not include access to the Monker Solver Sims Pack that is sold separately in our Shop.

Discord: Access to multiple private member channels to interact exclusively with PLO Mastermind members, coaches and our support team.

Monthly membership lasts for a 1 month period (e.g if you sign up June 1st your subscription will renew July 1st), while yearly membership last 365 days.

No. The PLO Mastermind does not have an additional sign up fee. You can join, cancel, skip a period, and renew at anytime from your Account settings page.

As of May 2020 there are over 700+ PLO strategy videos and 350+ PLO quizzes.

You can view the video content library on your Member Dashboard.

When you cancel your subscription, you retain access to the membership until the period paid for expires.

For example, if you sign up on June 1st and cancel your subscription on June 2nd, you still retain access to all the membership perks until July 1st.

At the expiration date and time of your sign up, you will lose access to the content, resources and private member communities.

You can renew your subscription at any date after the expiration date.

Sure! Simply renew your membership from your Account settings and you will regain access to our content library, community and live training sessions.

Yes, new members have a 30-day refund period, no questions asked (only feedback!)

Feel free to email [email protected] with any request or question.

The Monker Solver Sims Pack sold separately do not have a refund once the files have been downloaded by the user.